It’s all about the cupcake #62

Today I finally got to bake a few recipes from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World… Cupcakes Take Over the World. I had a blast! Cupcakes are simple and sweet and fun and very distracting. When you are making cupcakes, you can’t possibly think about work, or MS or anything else that causes stress. Cupcakes are my new stress reliever!!

I started today with Mucho Margarita Cupcakes and then Bailey helped me make Sexy Lowfat Vanilla Cupcakes with fresh raspberries.
If I am going to regularly bake to reduce stress, I have to find a way not to eat what I bake! My neighbors and co-workers are going to be pretty happy over the next few weeks.
Here are five more for my 101 in 1001:
1. Visit Kellie
2. Take Bailey on three mom/daughter weekends
3. Use Juicer and Dehydrator once a week for a month
4. Seven day raw diet – 3X
5. Sip and Spin – in Temecula or Italy (Wine Tasting Cycling tour)

One response to “It’s all about the cupcake #62

  1. Oh my goodness! Those cupcakes look sooo yummy…

Leave a Reply

