A Holiday Quickie

I thought I would be a better blogger this December but the holidays have taken over (in a good way). Over the next week or so, I will bring you up to speed on my 6th Tysabri treatment (the best one yet), my 101 list, new MS drugs of the future and anything else you may be curious about.

I plan to start the big update this weekend but if anything gets in the way (like skiing or shopping or eating and drinking and being merry), I hope you each have an amazing Christmas.

I would love to hear about your:

Favorite Gift

New Year’s Resolution

Favorite December treat that you won’t indulge in again until next year

Any new MS Goals

Blog topic suggestions for 2008

If you don’t want to post a comment, you can always email me directly at courtney.ct@gmail.com

4 responses to “A Holiday Quickie

  1. merry christmas!

    my favorite christmas treat is homemade chex mix (made by my MIL). it’s a once-a-year treat, but one of my favorite parts of christmas!

  2. My wifes Pecan Pie !
    Mark.

  3. My goals/resolutions are easy … Just do better than last year!

  4. Happy New Year Courtney! Hope you enjoyed the holidays. I’m visiting from a link on Living-With-MS. Wishing you continued success with your treatment. Hope you’ll check out my site Brain Angles
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

