What do you want to know?

Please email me a question about MS or chronic illness that you want to know now or that you would have liked to have the answer for when you or a loved one was first diagnosed. You can leave your question in the comment section or send me an email to courtney.ct@gmail.com

I have an idea brewing but I need questions. They can be questions about me, questions for a neurologist or a nutritionist. You can even ask questions that only a child of a parent of MS or spouse could answer. Whatever questions you have, please share. You don’t have to have MS to have a question about it!

If you have multiple questions…ask away!

Ask about MS or chronic disease in general, about MS therapies, tests, symptoms, being newly diagnosed….

Thanks in advance for your help!

One response to “What do you want to know?

  1. Denver Refashionista

    No questions at the moment but I love your blog. Oh wait, I do have a question. Can you refer me to your Aryuvedic Doctor in Boulder?
    Thanks,
    Nadja

Leave a Reply

