Mini Posts

I have mentioned before that I would like to blog more often but it usually is close to the bottom of my to do list. I am going to make an effort to make “mini posts” this week and see if I can start a habit of blogging a few times a week.

All is well on the MS front. I am feeling well and looking forward to Tysabri infusion #15 on Wednesday. I met the volunteer coordinator at my local MS Society chapter and am considering becoming an MS Ambassador with a community focus.

School starts for Bailey tomorrow so we will be back on a regular schedule. I will miss the lazy summer days but will appreciate having a daily routine.

I ordered a 13 X 19 color photo printer and have a goal of printing three collections of nine to twelve images and showing one of them somewhere locally before the end of the year.

One response to “Mini Posts

  1. I’m glad it’s going so well.

    And I love your photo’s, you’re very good. You should definitely showcase them somewhere.

Leave a Reply

