I feel good

If I could feel as good and healthy and strong as I do today, everyday, my life would be as close to perfect as it gets. I have been feeling great lately and today even better than usual.

I am sleeping well, exercising almost every day and eating really fresh healthy foods (with a tiny bit of not so healthy stuff, like the Belgian waffle I ate at the farmer’s market today).

I am sure the amazing sunny weather we are having is helping along with the other things I mentioned.

Even with pressure/stress from work which typically drags me down, I really do feel amazing. What is the secret? Do non-MS people feel like this all the time or most of the time? I need to figure it out because with this much energy and feeling good who knows what I will do next!!

Maybe this…Paddle Surfing

Leave a Reply

