Clean Diet and theRIDEproject update

bancaToday marks the first day of yet another clean eating phase for me. While I usually put a time limit on it, I don’t often have a good follow up plan. This time, I am hoping a month of clean eating (no white stuff) will parlay into a mostly vegan diet. While it always amazes me to see how clean eating affects my weight and skin and energy, I am really curious to see how it will affect my creativity.

I know many creative  types turn to booze or hallucinogenics or cutting off ears, but for me it will have to be green tea, spinach, apples and white fish! TheRIDEproject is almost ready for take off and I have great ideas for more images. I just reviewed a first draft of the website and I think final revisions will be done by the end of next week.

In the meantime, you can see updates on theRIDEproject Facebook page by clicking Here or watch for information on Twitter Here.

Have a great weekend and guess what I am shooting this weekend.

One response to “Clean Diet and theRIDEproject update

  1. just found your blog – great site!

Leave a Reply

